Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Saturday, 1 November - 7:32am
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

What's On

What's On

Blacktown is packed with activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to fetes and open gardens. If you have an event coming up in Blacktown you can promote it FREE on BlacktownAustralia.com's What's On Events Calendar. These events have been entered by the public, please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Blacktown Event >>

Event Date:

November 2014

The Halloween Amorcalypse (Western Sydney's Halloween Party)

Sat 01 Nov 2014
Ettamogah Hotel
Merrivale Road
Kellyville

Prospect Historical Trust Cottage

Daily (Sat 01 Feb - Sun 01 Feb 2015)
Prospect Reservoir,
Reservoir Rd.
Prospect
Contact: Jill Finch on 9621 8225

FAN FAVOURITES at HOYTS!

Daily (Fri 10 Oct - Sun 02 Nov 2014)
HOYTS Blacktown - Level 4 Westpoint Shopping Centre Blacktown
Contact: Hoyts Blacktown  on 02 90033810

Australian Nationals @ Sydney Dragway

Daily (Fri 31 Oct - Sun 02 Nov 2014)
Sydney Dragway
Contact: Mary Fabietti on 02 9421 0700

Atura Open Mic

Every  Week on Saturday until Sat 20 Jun 2015
Sat 01 Nov, Sat 08 Nov, Sat 15 Nov, Sat 22 Nov, Sat 29 Nov, Sat 06 Dec
Atura Blacktown
The lobby
32 Cricketer's Arms Road
Prospect 2148
Contact: Atura Blacktown  on 9421 0000

2014 Pet Festival

Sun 02 Nov 2014
The Blacktown City Animal Holding Facility

Contact: Charisma Parra on 9839 6000

Atura Scetch Club

Every  Week on Sunday until Sun 21 Jun 2015
Sun 02 Nov, Sun 09 Nov, Sun 16 Nov, Sun 23 Nov, Sun 30 Nov, Sun 07 Dec
Atura Blacktown
The lobby
32 Cricketer's Arms Road
Prospect NSW 2148
Contact: Atura Blacktown  on 9421 0000

Calcutta - The Australian Brewery

Mon 03 Nov 2014
350 Annangrove Rd 
Rouse Hill 
2155
Contact: Kylie Murphy  on 96794555

Melbourne Cup at The Australian Brewery

Tue 04 Nov 2014
350 Annangrove Rd, Rouse Hill
Contact: Kylie Murphy  on 96794555

CPR First Aid - The Australian Brewery

Selected Dates until Wed 10 Dec 2014
Wed 05 Nov 2014
350 Annangrove Rd 
Rouse Hill 
2155
Contact: Belinda @ CPR Help on 1300 649 157

Mates Night - Advance Screening 'Let's Be Cops' MA15+

Fri 07 Nov 2014
HOYTS Blackown
Contact: Kirsten La on 02 90033814

Girls Night Out - The Australian Brewery

Sat 08 Nov 2014
350 Annangrove Rd 
Rouse Hill 
2155
Contact: Kylie Murphy  on 96794555

The WIld West Beer & BBQ Fest - The Australian Brewery

Sat 15 Nov 2014
350 Annangrove Rd 
Rouse Hill 
2155
Contact: Kylie Murphy  on 96794555

Film Screening: This Must Be the Place

Sun 16 Nov 2014
Max Webber Library
Cnr Flushcombe Road & Alpha Street
Blacktown NSW 2148
Contact: Max Webber Library on 9839 6620

Brewery Fresh Food Markets

Monthly on the 3rd Sunday
Sun 16 Nov 2014
The Australian Hotel and Brewery
350 Annangrove Road
Rouse Hill

Contact: Enquiries on 9679 4555

Family Matters for Multicultural Communities 2014 - 'Shaping a Good Life'

Selected Dates until Tue 18 Nov 2014
Tue 18 Nov
Blacktown PCYC
30 Second Avenue, Blacktown (5 mins walk from Blacktown train station)
Contact: Helen Li  on 02 8853 4525

“Friday Drinks with the Brewer”

Monthly on the 3rd Friday
Fri 21 Nov 2014
The Australian Tap House Craft Bar @ The Brewery
The Australian Hotel & Brewery
Rouse Hill
Contact: Enquiries on 9679 4555

Whalan Festival and Carols

Sat 22 Nov 2014
Waikanda Park
Corner of Luxford rd and Waikanda cresecent,
Whalan 2770

Contact: Blacktown City Council on 9839 6000

Queen of Hearts Monthly Markets

Monthly on the 4th Saturday
Sat 22 Nov 2014
Coachman's Park
Cnr. Queen st. & Charles Hackett Drive
St.Mary's
Contact: Market stall Enquires - Michele Ellery on -

IRONKIDS Western Sydney

Sat 29 Nov 2014
SIRC
Old Castlereagh Rd
Penrith
Contact: Enquiries on 1300 761 384 or (+61) 7 5430 6700 Originally

IRONMAN 70.3 Western Sydney

Sun 30 Nov 2014
SIRC
Old Castlereagh Rd
Penrith
Contact: Enquiries on 1300 761 384 or (+61) 7 5430 6700 Originally

Have You Visited

Announcement
Indoor Soccer Blacktown! - We cater for children from 5-18 years of age. Whether you want to keep fit or improve your skills! Visit Website now! - Kids Futsal Learn More »
Join us on Facebook Blacktown Australia on Facebook
+ Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2005-2014 Stralia Web