Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Thursday, 28 October - 7:21pm
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

What's On

What's On

Blacktown is packed with activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to fetes and open gardens. If you have an event coming up in Blacktown you can promote it FREE on BlacktownAustralia.com's What's On Events Calendar. These events have been entered by the public, please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Blacktown Event >>

Event Date:

October 2021

Baby rhyme time at Blacktown City Libraries

Daily (Mon 01 Feb - Thu 16 Dec 2021)
Blacktown City Libraraies
Develop your baby’s language skills for free with our baby rhyme time program. Have fun singing, clapping and dancing with other parents and babies. Weekly...

Blacktown: Blacktown Book Club

Monthly on the 4th Thursday
Thu 28 Oct 2021
Max Webber Library, Corner Flushcombe Road and Alpha Street, Blacktown
Interested in joining a book club? Why not come to our book club at Max Webber Library, Blacktown. This group meets on the fourth...

Knitting Group: Blacktown (Thursday)

Every  Week on Thursday until Thu 09 Dec 2021
Thu 28 Oct, Thu 04 Nov, Thu 11 Nov, Thu 18 Nov, Thu 25 Nov, Thu 02 Dec
Max Webber Library, 61 Flushcombe Road, Blacktown 2148
Novice and experienced knitters are invited to knit squares for the organisation Wrap With Love. Bring along your knitting needles and wool to help Wrap...

Bringing Up Great Kids (BUGK)

Every  Week on Thursday until Thu 11 Nov 2021
Thu 28 Oct, Thu 04 Nov, Thu 11 Nov
Online via Microsoft Teams Booking is a must.
Bringing Up Great Kids (BUGK) is underpinned by a philosopy of promoting and supporting respectful, caring and nurturing relationships between parents and their children. Parents and...

Pat Blacktown Book Club

Monthly on the 1st Friday
Fri 05 Nov 2021
Max Webber Library, Corner Flushcombe Road and Alpha Street, Blacktown
Pat Blacktown Book Club Noon – 2.00 pm Max Webber Library, Corner Flushcombe Road and Alpha Street, Blacktown Interested in joining a book club? Why...

Blacktown Mobile Library

Every  Week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday until Fri 17 Dec 2021
Mon 01 Nov, Tue 02 Nov 2021
Differing locations each day throughout Blacktown City
Our Mobile Library is moving to new places. It is almost a treasure hunt finding our wonderful new library. You can borrow, learn how...

Lalor Park: Knitting group

Every  Week on Monday until Mon 20 Dec 2021
Mon 01 Nov, Mon 08 Nov, Mon 15 Nov, Mon 22 Nov, Mon 29 Nov
Lalor Park Library, Corner Freeman Street and Northcott Road, Lalor Park
Love to knit? Love to chatter and willing to give knitting a go? The Lalor Park Knitting Group will be gathering together, with the main business...

Knitting Group: Blacktown (Tuesday)

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 07 Dec 2021
Tue 02 Nov, Tue 09 Nov, Tue 16 Nov, Tue 23 Nov, Tue 30 Nov
Max Webber Library, 61 Flushcombe Road, Blacktown 2148
Novice and experienced knitters are invited to knit squares for the organisation Wrap With Love. Bring along your knitting needles and wool to help Wrap...

Triple P Group (Level 4)

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 30 Nov 2021
Tue 02 Nov, Tue 09 Nov, Tue 16 Nov, Tue 23 Nov, Tue 30 Nov
Online via Microsoft Teams Booking is a MUST.
Triple P - Positive Parenting Program that helps parents promote your children's development and communication skills, manage your child's behaviour and emotions, build relationships with your...

Storytime at Blacktown City Libraries

Every  Week on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Monday until Fri 17 Dec 2021
Wed 03 Nov, Thu 04 Nov 2021
Blacktown City Libraies
Storytime at Blacktown City Libraries Come and join in the fun, with stories, rhymes and craft activities. These sessions are free and suitable for children aged...

Stanhope Scribes

Every 2nd Week on Saturday until Sat 18 Dec 2021
Sat 06 Nov, Sat 20 Nov, Sat 04 Dec
Dennis Johnson Library, Corner Stanhope Parkway and Sentry Drive, Stanhope Gardens
Saturday 13 February Stanhope Scribes – writing group 2 pm – 4 pm Are you looking for a writing group? Come and join the...

Lalor Park Book Club

Monthly on the 2nd Friday
Fri 12 Nov 2021
Lalor Park Library, Corner Freeman Street and Northcott Road, Lalor Park
Lalor Park Book Club 10.30 am - noon Interested in joining a book club? Why not come to our book club at Lalor Park Library....

NSSCC Tarmac Rallysprint

Selected Dates until Thu 16 Dec 2021
Thu 18 Nov
Sydney Dragway Ferrers Road, Eastern Creek NSW 2766
February and March 2021 Events are ON! SHORTER 1.3km TRACK – DISCOUNTED ENTRY The Whiteline Tarmac Rallysprint Series event organisers are excited to announce that the...

Blacktown: Blacktown Library Book Club

Monthly on the 3rd Tuesday
Tue 16 Nov 2021
Max Webber Library, Corner Flushcombe Road and Alpha Street, Blacktown
Tuesday 16 February 10.30 am - noon Interested in joining a book club? Why not come to our book club at Max Webber Library,...

Atura NSW Championship

Selected Dates until Sat 20 Nov 2021
Sat 20 Nov
Competitor Entrance, Ferrers Road, Eastern Creek NSW 2766
Representing drag racing’s grassroots racers - and making up a majority of IHRA license holders - the Atura NSW State Drag Racing Championship Series is strongly...

DigiMarCon New Zealand 2021 - Digital Marketing, Media and Advertising Conference & Exhibition

Daily (Wed 24 Nov - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Stadium Australia Edwin Flack Ave Sydney NSW 2127 Australia
The 4th annual DigiMarCon Australia & New Zealand, the Premier Digital Marketing, Media and Advertising Conference & Exhibition, returns November 24th to 25th, 2021 to the...
Thermal Panel Solutions Thermal Panel Solutions Thermal Panel Solutions Controlled Environment Specialists

Have You Visited

Join us on Facebook Blacktown Australia on Facebook
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2021 Stralia Web