Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Monday, 23 April - 11:15pm
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Public & School Holiday Dates

Public & School Holiday Dates

NSW Public Holidays

2018
Anzac Day Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Queen's Birthday Monday, 11 June 2018
Labour Day Monday, 1 October 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Boxing Day Wednesday, 26 December 2018

NSW School Terms

2018StartEnd
Term 1 Monday, 29 January 2018Friday, 13 April 2018
Term 2 Monday, 30 April 2018Friday, 6 July 2018
Term 3 Monday, 23 July 2018Friday, 28 September 2018
Term 4 Monday, 15 October 2018Friday, 21 December 2018
Charlie Lowles Leisure Centre Emerton Charlie Lowles Leisure Centre Emerton Charlie Lowles Leisure Centre Emerton Your community, your centre

Have You Visited

Announcement
Nepean Office FurnitureOur team will take the time to understand the needs of your business and help you find the perfect solution!View Nepean Office Furniture and Supplies »
Join us on Facebook Blacktown Australia on Facebook
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2005-2018 Stralia Web