Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Saturday, 27 May - 7:52pm
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Public & School Holiday Dates

Public & School Holiday Dates

NSW Public Holidays

2017
Queen's Birthday Monday, 12 June 2017
Labour Day Monday, 2 October 2017
Christmas Day Monday, 25 December 2017
Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December 2017
2018
New Year's Day Monday, 1 January 2018
Australia Day Friday, 26 January 2018
Good Friday Friday, 30 March 2018
Easter Saturday Saturday, 31 March 2018
Easter Sunday Sunday, 1 April 2018
Easter Monday Monday, 2 April 2018
Anzac Day Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Queen's Birthday Monday, 11 June 2018
Labour Day Monday, 1 October 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Boxing Day Wednesday, 26 December 2018

NSW School Terms

2017StartEnd
Term 1 Monday, 30 January 2017Friday, 7 April 2017
Term 2 Wednesday, 26 April 2017Friday, 30 June 2017
Term 3 Monday, 17 July 2017Friday, 22 September 2017
Term 4 Monday, 9 October 2017Tuesday, 19 December 2017
2018StartEnd
Term 1 Monday, 29 January 2018Friday, 13 April 2018
Term 2 Monday, 30 April 2018Friday, 6 July 2018
Term 3 Monday, 23 July 2018Friday, 28 September 2018
Term 4 Monday, 15 October 2018Friday, 21 December 2018
Emerton Leisure Centre Emerton Leisure Centre Emerton Leisure Centre Your community, your centre

Have You Visited

Announcement
Ideal Venue for Conferences and MeetingsOur lecture rooms are ideally suited for corporate training sessions,tuition lessons,social groups & committee meetings.View Valentine Sports Park Complex »
Join us on Facebook Blacktown Australia on Facebook
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2005-2017 Stralia Web