Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Friday, 25 May - 3:30am
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Tabletop Games Club

When:
Sat 02 Jun 2018
Monthly on the 1st Saturday
Also on: Sat 07 Jul, Sat 04 Aug, Sat 01 Sep, Sat 06 Oct, Sat 03 Nov, Sat 01 Dec, Sat 05 Jan, Sat 02 Feb, Sat 02 Mar, Sat 06 Apr, Sat 04 May, Sat 01 Jun
Time:
06:00 PM to 09:30 PM
Booking:
A Must
Facilities:
parking, transport, toilet, disabled
Notes:
Event will continue in wet weather
Details:
Free Monthly Event

We welcome you to join our safe and friendly meet up.

On the first Saturday of each month volunteers will make a variety of games available for registered attendees to play. There is a wide range of the popular games to choose from to suit all tastes, including Zombicide, Unfair, Betrayal at House on the Hill, Star Wars: Rebellion, and Dungeons & Dragons.

Dungeons & Dragons is currently our most popular choice - we have a table of 6-8 regulars. We are hoping to start another table of either board games or another roleplaying game.

All gamers welcome at the table, from the novice, to the master.

If you are interested in hosting a game we would like to hear from you.

Join us on Facebook group page to see what is on the table and get involved: Tabletop Games Club (Blacktown)

For ages 13+
Booking Essential
Location:
Function room 4, Level 1,
Mount Druitt Hub,
Ayres Grove,
Mt Druitt 2770
Contact:
  8886 2000

Share Event

Share Tabletop Games Club with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

It's not too late to enrol!

Learn something new in one of our short courses - arts and craft, foreign languages, upholstery and more!
more »

Car Battery Failed & Left You Stranded?

Call our professional Blacktown mobile car battery replacement services today. We can help you on your way. Fast!
more »

Atura Blacktown Atura Blacktown Atura Blacktown Urban, Industrial, Art Inspired

Have You Visited

Announcement
Nepean Office Furniture Our team will take the time to understand the needs of your business and help you find the perfect solution!View Nepean Office Furniture and Supplies »
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Site Map · Website © 2005-2018 Stralia Web