Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Monday, 22 October - 3:42am
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Fresh Food Fair

When:
Sun 04 Nov 2018
Monthly on the 1st Sunday
Also on: Sun 02 Dec, Sun 06 Jan, Sun 03 Feb, Sun 03 Mar, Sun 07 Apr, Sun 05 May, Sun 02 Jun, Sun 07 Jul, Sun 04 Aug
Time:
9 am - noon
Facilities:
parking, transport, toilet, disabled
Details:
We are excited that Blacktown now has a monthly Fresh Food Fair! The Blacktown Fresh Food Fair will be held on the first Sunday of each month.

The Village Green will be transformed into a farmerís wonderland with the very best fresh food that Blacktown and Western Sydney has to offer.


There will be an abundance of fresh produce, local eggs, homemade items, local honey, plants, flowers, preserves, herbs and spices, jams and chutneys and many more amazing stalls.

Bring along the family to enjoy a bacon and egg roll, supporting our local Lions and Rotary Clubs. With live performances from local talent, coffee and free face painting for the kids there is something for everyone to enjoy.
Location:
Village Green,
1 Civic Lane,
Blacktown
Contact:
  9839 6000

Share Event

Share Fresh Food Fair with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Thermal Panel Solutions

A leading manufacturer & installer of energy saving products & panels for construction, food processing & manufacturing.
more »

Conveyancing Made Easy

A conveyancing-only law firm, where top priority is to maximise your savings while minimising your legal risk. Call now.
more »

Charlie Lowles Leisure Centre Emerton Charlie Lowles Leisure Centre Emerton Charlie Lowles Leisure Centre Emerton Your community, your centre

Have You Visited

Announcement
Conveyancing Made EasyA conveyancing-only law firm, where top priority is to maximise your savings while minimising your legal risk. Call now.View Think Conveyancing Blacktown »
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2018 Stralia Web