Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Tuesday, 22 January - 12:52am
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Aussie Night Markets in Marsden Park

When:
Mon 04 Feb 2019
Monthly on the 1st Monday
Also on: Mon 04 Mar, Mon 01 Apr, Mon 06 May, Mon 03 Jun, Mon 01 Jul, Mon 05 Aug, Mon 02 Sep, Mon 07 Oct, Mon 04 Nov, Mon 02 Dec
Time:
from 4pm
Facilities:
Parking Available, Public Transport
Details:
Night Markets at IKEA Marsden Park with food, entertainment and fun for the whole family.

Aussie Night Markets - Marsden Park in association with Ikea is on the first Monday night every month. Join the fun and celebrate the multicultural blend of food stalls and festivities and live performances. There will be an international array of food stalls and trucks from around the globe

Organisers are excited to include the 'Kids Zone' full of activities for the little ones. A dedicated dessert section with amazing sweet treats from a massive variety of stalls. And an incredible retail section filled with handcrafted goods and products and stalls to explore.

Block out your Monday night and bring your family and friends to make this your new monthly hangout.

Parking is available on site and right next to the market in the car park of Ikea in Marsden Park... follow the signs when entering the super centre.

For more information: http://www.aussienightmarkets.com.au/
Location:
1 Hollinsworth Road
Marsden Park
NSW 2765
Contact:
  04 2495 0266

Share Event

Share Aussie Night Markets in Marsden Park with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Open Day - Carlingford campus

Lots of FREE classes to try plus petting zoo and face painting. Visit our website.
more »

Stay with us, you’re sorted!

Urban industrial, art-inspired guest rooms...five meeting & event rooms...FREE Wi-Fi thru the hotel... Roadhouse Bar.
more »

Blacktown Arts Centre Blacktown Arts Centre Blacktown Arts Centre Blacktown Arts Centre

Have You Visited

Announcement
Stay with us, you’re sorted!Urban industrial, art-inspired guest rooms...five meeting & event rooms...FREE Wi-Fi thru the hotel... Roadhouse Bar.View Atura Blacktown »
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2019 Stralia Web