Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Monday, 17 December - 7:31pm
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

2018 Blacktown City Art Prize

When:
Every day until Fri 25 Jan 2019
Time:
10:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Cost:
Free Event
Facilities:
Parking Available, Public Transport, Toilet on Site
Notes:
Event will continue in wet weather
Details:
View all 87 finalist artworks in the 2018 Blacktown City Art Prize!

Now in its 23rd year, the Blacktown City Art Prize is a highly valued art prize, with cash prizes of $20,000 and acquisitive awards.

Local, regional and national artists are invited to submit entries in drawing, painting, sculpture, ceramics and mixed media.

Gallery Is Open On:

Wednesday, 05 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 06 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday, 07 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, 08 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 13 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday, 14 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, 15 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 20 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday, 21 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, 22 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 27 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday, 28 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, 29 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 01 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 02 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 03 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday, 04 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, 05 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 08 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 09 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 10 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday, 11 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, 12 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 17 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday, 18 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, 19 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 24 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday, 25 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Location:
The Leo Kelly Blacktown Arts Centre
Flushcombe Rd
Blacktown
Contact:
  9839 6558

Share Event

Share 2018 Blacktown City Art Prize with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

38 new courses for 2019!

Term 1 catalogue out now. Hundreds of short courses available. Learn something new in 2019.
more »

ThinkConveyancing

Think Conveyancing in NSW is happy to provide $49.00 Existing House Contract Reviews - Just mention STRALIAWEB49.
more »

Atura Blacktown Atura Blacktown Atura Blacktown Urban, Industrial, Art Inspired

Have You Visited

Announcement
38 new courses for 2019!Term 1 catalogue out now. Hundreds of short courses available. Learn something new in 2019.View Macquarie Community College Mount Druitt »
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2018 Stralia Web