Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Thursday, 21 February - 8:50pm
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Expired Event - 2018 Young Artists Prize - 1 Dec 2018

This is a past event: Search for New Events »

2018 Young Artists Prize

When:
Every day until Fri 25 Jan 2019
Notes:
Event will continue in wet weather
Details:
The Blacktown City Art Prize celebrates the creativity of local young people through an environmentally-themed Young Artists Prize.

This section is open to 5 – 15 year olds who live or go to school in Blacktown City.

This year's Young Artists Prize asked participants What can we do to say ‘bye bye’ to plastic and save our marine life?

See how the artists responded to this year's theme!

Gallery Open On:

Wednesday, 05 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 06 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday, 07 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, 08 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 13 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday, 14 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, 15 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 20 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday, 21 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, 22 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 27 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday, 28 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, 29 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 01 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 02 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 03 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday, 04 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, 05 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 08 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 09 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 10 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday, 11 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, 12 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 17 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday, 18 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, 19 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 24 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday, 25 January 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Location:
The Leo Kelly Blacktown Arts Centre
Flushcombe Rd.,
Blacktown
Contact:
  9839 6558

Share Event

Share 2018 Young Artists Prize with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Seniors Week - Free Classes

Free taster classes every day during Seniors Week (3-5pm). Enjoy drawing, painting, yoga, sewing, flower arrangement etc
more »

Stay with us, you’re sorted!

Urban industrial, art-inspired guest rooms...five meeting & event rooms...FREE Wi-Fi thru the hotel... Roadhouse Bar.
more »

Atura Blacktown Atura Blacktown Atura Blacktown Urban, Industrial, Art Inspired

Have You Visited

Announcement
Is Your Website Mobile Friendly?Stralia Web specialises in mobile and responsive design websites. Enquire today: 1300 550 212View Stralia Web »
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2019 Stralia Web