Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Saturday, 27 April - 12:24am
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Expired Event - Rap 4 Change workshop - 1 Feb 2019

This is a past event: Search for New Events »

Rap 4 Change workshop

When:
Every  Week on Friday until Fri 12 Apr 2019
Time:
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Cost:
Free
Details:
We are calling all the youth to join us every Friday for a free work shop.

An exciting program of rap, djing, dancing, street art and a competitive basketball game at the end.

Rap 4 change is a non for profit organisation that focus on supporting youth in a fun and engaging way.

Schedule:
Friday, 01 February 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, 08 February 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, 15 February 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, 22 February 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, 01 March 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, 08 March 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, 15 March 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, 22 March 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, 29 March 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, 05 April 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, 12 April 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Location:
Dawson Mall,
Cleeve Cl, Mount
Druitt 2770
Contact:
Events Team on
  9839 6000

Share Event

Share Rap 4 Change workshop with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Conveyancing Made Easy

A conveyancing-only law firm, where top priority is to maximise your savings while minimising your legal risk. Call now.
more »

Thermal Panel Solutions

A leading manufacturer & installer of energy saving products & panels for construction, food processing & manufacturing.
more »

Pool & Spa Warehouse Pool & Spa Warehouse Pool & Spa Warehouse Pool & Spa Warehouse

Have You Visited

Announcement
Thermal Panel SolutionsA leading manufacturer & installer of energy saving products & panels for construction, food processing & manufacturing.View Thermal Panel Solutions »
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2019 Stralia Web