Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Wednesday, 20 February - 2:17pm
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Stanhope Gardens: Knitting group

When:
Mon 04 Mar 2019
Monthly on the 1st Monday
Also on: Mon 01 Apr, Mon 06 May, Mon 03 Jun, Mon 01 Jul, Mon 05 Aug, Mon 02 Sep, Mon 07 Oct, Mon 04 Nov, Mon 02 Dec
Time:
10 00 am 11.30 am
Cost:
Free
Facilities:
Parking Available, Public Transport, Toilet on Site, Disabled Facilities
Notes:
Event will continue in wet weather
Details:
Do you want to brush up on your knitting or crocheting?

Do you have a current knitting project you are working on?

Bring along your knitting needles and wool and join our knitting group.

Novice and experienced knitters welcome.

This group will meet every Monday. Enquiries: 9421 2670.
Location:
Dennis Johnson Library,
Corner Stanhope Parkway and Sentry Drive,
Stanhope Gardens
Contact:
  9421 2670.

Share Event

Share Stanhope Gardens: Knitting group with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

The Leo Kelly Blacktown Arts Centre

An innovative multi-arts hub in the heart of Blacktown, a short walk from the railway station. Why not visit today?
more »

Hillsbus Servicing North-West Sydney

Serving the areas of Blacktown, Rouse Hill, Castle Hill, Dural and Parramatta. See website for timetables and info.
more »

Pool & Spa Warehouse Pool & Spa Warehouse Pool & Spa Warehouse Pool & Spa Warehouse

Have You Visited

Announcement
Conveyancing Made EasyA conveyancing-only law firm, where top priority is to maximise your savings while minimising your legal risk. Call now.View Think Conveyancing Blacktown »
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2019 Stralia Web