Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Sunday, 21 April - 10:27am
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Therapy yoga

When:
Mon 06 May 2019
Monthly on the 1st Monday
Also on: Mon 03 Jun, Mon 01 Jul, Mon 05 Aug, Mon 02 Sep, Mon 07 Oct, Mon 04 Nov, Mon 02 Dec
Time:
6.30 pm 7.30 pm
Booking:
Recommended
Facilities:
Parking Available, Public Transport, Toilet on Site, Disabled Facilities
Notes:
Event will continue in wet weather
Details:
Yoga therapy is designed to support anyone living with:
Chronic illness or pain
Fibromyalgia
Depression & anxiety
Arthritis
After illness recovery.

Classes run on the first Monday of every month and are held in the Max Webber Library Function Centre.

Please note, there is no class on Monday October 7 due to public holiday.

Please bring a mat and some water with you.

Register now: libraryyogabtn.eventbrite.com.au. Enquiries: 9839 6677.
Location:
Max Webber Library,
Corner Flushcombe Road and Alpha Street,
Blacktown
Contact:
  9839 6677

Share Event

Share Therapy yoga with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Conveyancing Made Easy

A conveyancing-only law firm, where top priority is to maximise your savings while minimising your legal risk. Call now.
more »

Thermal Panel Solutions

A leading manufacturer & installer of energy saving products & panels for construction, food processing & manufacturing.
more »

Thermal Panel Solutions Thermal Panel Solutions Thermal Panel Solutions Controlled Environment Specialists

Have You Visited

Announcement
Term 2 catalogue out now!Learn something new in one of our short courses - arts and craft, foreign languages, upholstery and more!View Macquarie Community College Mount Druitt »
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2019 Stralia Web