Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Wednesday, 20 February - 2:20pm
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Stanhope Gardens Book club

When:
Tue 05 Mar 2019
Monthly on the 1st Tuesday
Also on: Tue 02 Apr, Tue 07 May, Tue 04 Jun, Tue 02 Jul, Tue 06 Aug, Tue 03 Sep, Tue 01 Oct, Tue 05 Nov, Tue 03 Dec
Time:
10:30 am
Facilities:
Parking Available, Public Transport, Toilet on Site, Disabled Facilities
Notes:
Event will continue in wet weather
Details:
Interested in joining a book club?

Our book club at Dennis Johnson Library are looking for new members.

This group meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 10.30 am.

Enquiries:
9421 2670.
Location:
Dennis Johnson Library,
Corner Stanhope Parkway and Sentry Drive,
Stanhope Gardens
Contact:
  9421 2670

Share Event

Share Stanhope Gardens Book club with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Seniors Week - Free Classes

Free taster classes every day during Seniors Week (3-5pm). Enjoy drawing, painting, yoga, sewing, flower arrangement etc
more »

Hillsbus Servicing North-West Sydney

Serving the areas of Blacktown, Rouse Hill, Castle Hill, Dural and Parramatta. See website for timetables and info.
more »

Think Conveyancing Blacktown Think Conveyancing Blacktown Think Conveyancing Blacktown Australia’s No.1 Conveyancing Website!

Have You Visited

Announcement
Conveyancing Made EasyA conveyancing-only law firm, where top priority is to maximise your savings while minimising your legal risk. Call now.View Think Conveyancing Blacktown »
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2019 Stralia Web