Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Wednesday, 20 February - 2:16pm
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Stanhope Scribes – writing group

When:
Sat 09 Mar 2019
Monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Also on: Sat 13 Apr, Sat 11 May, Sat 08 Jun, Sat 13 Jul, Sat 10 Aug, Sat 14 Sep, Sat 12 Oct, Sat 09 Nov, Sat 14 Dec
Time:
2.00 pm – 3.30 pm
Booking:
Recommended
Facilities:
Parking Available, Public Transport, Toilet on Site, Disabled Facilities
Notes:
Event will continue in wet weather
Details:
Are you looking for a writing group? Come and join the Stanhope Scribes.

Develop your skills, share your work and meet new friends.

This is an informal and supportive writers group for adults, meeting monthly at Dennis Johnson Library, Stanhope Gardens.

For more information contact Richard at Dennis Johnson Library on 9421 2670 or richard.james@blacktown.nsw.gov.au.
Location:
Dennis Johnson Library,
Corner Stanhope Parkway and Sentry Drive,
Stanhope Gardens
Contact:
Richard on
  9421 2670

Share Event

Share Stanhope Scribes – writing group with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Hillsbus Servicing North-West Sydney

Serving the areas of Blacktown, Rouse Hill, Castle Hill, Dural and Parramatta. See website for timetables and info.
more »

Stay with us, you’re sorted!

Urban industrial, art-inspired guest rooms...five meeting & event rooms...FREE Wi-Fi thru the hotel... Roadhouse Bar.
more »

The Prospect History Cottage The Prospect History Cottage The Prospect History Cottage Preserving Prospect's history

Have You Visited

Announcement
Conveyancing Made EasyA conveyancing-only law firm, where top priority is to maximise your savings while minimising your legal risk. Call now.View Think Conveyancing Blacktown »
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2019 Stralia Web