Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Wednesday, 26 June - 8:37pm
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Prospect History Cottage

When:
Selected Dates until Sun 24 Nov 2019
Also on: Sun 24 Nov, Sun 14 Jul, Sun 28 Jul, Sun 11 Aug, Sun 25 Aug, Sun 08 Sep, Sun 22 Sep, Sun 13 Oct, Sun 27 Oct, Sun 10 Nov
Facilities:
Parking Available, Public Transport, Toilet on Site
Details:
The Prospect History Cottage is again open to the public, after 3 years holiday.
It has been worth the wait, Sydney Water has done a marvelous job with the restoration.
Location:
‘The Prospect History Cottage’
William Lawson Drive,
Prospect Reservoir
Prospect Rd,
Prospect
Contact:
Jill on
  9621 8225

Share Event

Share Prospect History Cottage with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Stay with us, you’re sorted!

Urban industrial, art-inspired guest rooms...five meeting & event rooms...FREE Wi-Fi thru the hotel... Roadhouse Bar.
more »

Thermal Panel Solutions

A leading manufacturer & installer of energy saving products & panels for construction, food processing & manufacturing.
more »

Think Conveyancing Blacktown Think Conveyancing Blacktown Think Conveyancing Blacktown Australia’s No.1 Conveyancing Website!

Have You Visited

Announcement
Nepean Office FurnitureOur team will take the time to understand the needs of your business and help you find the perfect solution!View Nepean Office Furniture and Supplies »
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2019 Stralia Web