Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Wednesday, 3 March - 12:42am
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Blacktown: Blacktown Library Book Club

When:
Tue 16 Mar 2021
Monthly on the 3rd Tuesday
Also on: Tue 20 Apr, Tue 18 May, Tue 15 Jun, Tue 20 Jul, Tue 17 Aug, Tue 21 Sep, Tue 19 Oct, Tue 16 Nov
Time:
10.30 am - noon
Cost:
Free Event
Booking:
A Must
Facilities:
Parking Available, Public Transport, Toilet on Site, Disabled Facilities
Notes:
Event will continue in wet weather
Details:
Tuesday 16 February 10.30 am - noon

Interested in joining a book club?

Why not come to our book club at Max Webber Library, Blacktown.

This group meets on the third Tuesday of the month at 10.30 am.

Bookings essential. Come in and see our friendly staff or call Dawn Carruthers on 9839 6687 to book your place.
Location:
Max Webber Library,
Corner Flushcombe Road and Alpha Street,
Blacktown
Contact:
Dawn on
  9839 6687

Share Event

Share Blacktown: Blacktown Library Book Club with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Thermal Panel Solutions

A leading manufacturer & installer of energy saving products & panels for construction, food processing & manufacturing.
more »

Busways proudly serving:

Blacktown, Mount Druitt, Rouse Hill, Seven Hills, Castle Hill, Windsor, Penrith, Richmond and Hawkesbury Valley.
more »

Power Cuts Reggae Radio Power Cuts Reggae Radio Power Cuts Reggae Radio For All who love Dance Hall Riddims

Have You Visited

Announcement
Thermal Panel SolutionsA leading manufacturer & installer of energy saving products & panels for construction, food processing & manufacturing.View Thermal Panel Solutions »
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2021 Stralia Web