Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Sunday, 22 September - 6:11am
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

What's On

What's On

Blacktown is packed with activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to fetes and open gardens. If you have an event coming up in Blacktown you can promote it FREE on BlacktownAustralia.com's What's On Events Calendar. These events have been entered by the public, please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Blacktown Event >>

Event Date:

Events for Kids

Sydney Airport Adventure - NSW Kids In Need Open Day

Sun 22 Sep 2019
Sydney Domestic Airport. Terminal 2. Gate 47
Sydney Airport is excited to support the NSW Kids in Need Foundation by hosting a Sydney Airside Adventure on Sunday 22nd September 2019. Unlike any other...

Free homework help

Every  Week on Tuesday, Thursday until Thu 19 Dec 2019
Tue 24 Sep, Thu 26 Sep 2019
Our Library @ The Mount Druitt Hub, Ayres Grove, Mount Druitt
Free homework help for school students in years 3 – 9. Available Tuesdays and Thursdays from 4.pm – 7.pm, during school term only, at Our...

Riverstone: Book Smart tutoring program

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 17 Dec 2019
Tue 24 Sep, Tue 01 Oct, Tue 08 Oct, Tue 15 Oct, Tue 22 Oct, Tue 29 Oct, Tue 05 Nov, Tue 12 Nov, Tue 19 Nov, Tue 26 Nov, Tue 03 Dec, Tue 10 Dec, Tue 17 Dec
Riverstone Library & Digital Hub, 1st Floor Riverstone Village, Cnr Market...
Tutoring helps increase your child’s motivation and attitude so they are able to reach their full academic potential! Tutoring sessions are held during school terms...

Mount Druitt: Coding Club

Every  Week on Wednesday until Wed 25 Sep 2019
Wed 25 Sep
Our Library @ The Mount Druitt Hub, Ayres Grove, Mount Druitt
Come along and learn how computer programming is used to create electronic music and videos. Open to ages 9–14 years. Bookings essential. Book...

Mount Druitt: Sydney Thunder Literacy Program

Fri 27 Sep 2019
Our Library @ The Mount Druitt Hub, Ayres Grove, Mount Druitt
For ages 5-8 years. Come and enjoy a round of cricket with the Sydney Thunder followed by a story session. Thunder Literacy Program is delivered...

The Brainarium

Selected Dates until Mon 30 Sep 2019
Mon 30 Sep
Max Webber Library, Corner Flushcombe Road and Alpha Street, Blacktown
Come take a walk through a giant, inflatable brain! The Brainarium is a giant inflatable brain that will be on show and prepared to take...

Kids in the garden

Wed 02 Oct 2019
Sustainability Hub at Grantham Heritage Park 71 Seven Hills Road South...
Bring your children and share some garden and craft activities with them at the Grantham Sustainability Hub. Drop in between 10.00 am and 11.30 am...

Kids in the garden - Blacktown Showground

Tue 08 Oct 2019
Blacktown Showground Community Garden Garden Gate Richmond Road (near corner of...
Bring your children and share some garden and craft activities with them at the Blacktown Showground Community Garden. Drop in between 10 am and 11.30 am...

Become a Water Warrior - Lake Woodcroft

Thu 10 Oct 2019
Lake Woodcroft Woodcroft Drive Woodcroft, NSW 2767
lacktown’s waterways are important habitats for many living species, and can reach to very far places, which is why it needs your help to protect it....

Mount Druitt: Girls only group

Monthly on the 2nd Tuesday
Tue 08 Oct 2019
Our Library @ The Mount Druitt Hub, Ayres Grove, Mount Druitt
Come chill, chat and get creative. Each month you will work on take home art projects such as designing your own tee, jewellery making and many...
Pool & Spa Warehouse Pool & Spa Warehouse Pool & Spa Warehouse Pool & Spa Warehouse

Have You Visited

Announcement
Horizon Community CentreOffering Playgroups, Mums & Bubs, Support Groups, Youth Groups, Life Coaching Teams and a low-cost Counseling Centre.View Horizon Community Centre »
Join us on Facebook Blacktown Australia on Facebook
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2019 Stralia Web