Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Friday, 22 January - 5:57pm
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

What's On

What's On

Blacktown is packed with activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to fetes and open gardens. If you have an event coming up in Blacktown you can promote it FREE on BlacktownAustralia.com's What's On Events Calendar. These events have been entered by the public, please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Blacktown Event >>

Event Date:

Live Entertainment & Shows

An Ethiopian Night Out with Tight 5 Comedy Fri. 22/1 7pm

Fri 22 Jan 2021
Gursha Ethiopian Restaurant, 3/115 Main St. Blacktown 2148
Join California teacher-turned-comedian Tina Zaman, Executive Producer of Tight 5 Comedy's live shows, as she welcomes the hottest new comedy acts from Blacktown and beyond to...

Beats and Bites

Every  Week on Wednesday until Wed 27 Oct 2021
Wed 27 Jan, Wed 03 Feb, Wed 10 Feb, Wed 17 Feb, Wed 24 Feb, Wed 03 Mar, Wed 10 Mar, Wed 17 Mar, Wed 24 Mar, Wed 31 Mar, Wed 07 Apr, Wed 14 Apr, Wed 21 Apr, Wed 28 Apr, Wed 05 May, Wed 12 May, Wed 19 May, Wed 26 May, Wed 02 Jun, Wed 09 Jun, Wed 16 Jun, Wed 23 Jun, Wed 30 Jun, Wed 07 Jul, Wed 14 Jul, Wed 21 Jul, Wed 28 Jul, Wed 04 Aug, Wed 11 Aug, Wed 18 Aug, Wed 25 Aug, Wed 01 Sep, Wed 08 Sep, Wed 15 Sep, Wed 22 Sep, Wed 29 Sep, Wed 06 Oct, Wed 13 Oct, Wed 20 Oct, Wed 27 Oct
Location 1- Village Green, Flushcombe Rd, Blacktown Location 2- Patrick Street...
Across 2 locations every Wednesday, the city will be activated with an eclectic program featuring an array of artists. Location 1- Village Green, Flushcombe Rd, Blacktown...
Charlie Lowles Leisure Centre Emerton Charlie Lowles Leisure Centre Emerton Charlie Lowles Leisure Centre Emerton Your community, your centre

Have You Visited

Announcement
Stay with us, you’re sorted!Urban industrial, art-inspired guest rooms...five meeting & event rooms...FREE Wi-Fi thru the hotel... Roadhouse Bar.View Atura Blacktown »
Join us on Facebook Blacktown Australia on Facebook
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2021 Stralia Web