Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Thursday, 27 February - 10:46pm
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

What's On

What's On

Blacktown is packed with activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to fetes and open gardens. If you have an event coming up in Blacktown you can promote it FREE on BlacktownAustralia.com's What's On Events Calendar. These events have been entered by the public, please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Blacktown Event >>

Event Date:

Workshops & Education

Intro to tablets

Fri 28 Feb 2020
Max Webber Library, Corner Flushcombe Road and Alpha Street , Blacktown...
In this workshop, you will learn how to navigate the web using a tablet device. You will learn the differences between a PC and a tablet...

Parents Group

Every  Week on Friday until Fri 03 Apr 2020
Fri 28 Feb, Fri 06 Mar, Fri 13 Mar, Fri 20 Mar, Fri 27 Mar, Fri 03 Apr
Marayong House 64 Falmouth Rd Quakers Hill NSW 2763
Our Parents group aims to offer parents time-out, support and the ability to develop social network in an inclusive environment. Come along and listen to guest...

Positive Parenting Program (Triple P) Level 4

Every  Week on Monday until Mon 06 Apr 2020
Mon 02 Mar, Mon 09 Mar, Mon 16 Mar, Mon 23 Mar, Mon 30 Mar, Mon 06 Apr
Marayong House 64 Falmouth Rd Quakers Hill
Triple P helps promote your child's development and communication skills, manage your child's behaviour and emotions, build good relationships with your child and take care of...

Positive Parenting Program (Triple P) Level 4

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 07 Apr 2020
Tue 03 Mar, Tue 10 Mar, Tue 17 Mar, Tue 24 Mar, Tue 31 Mar, Tue 07 Apr
Doonside Cottage 2 Astral Dr Doonside
Triple P helps parents promote your child's development and communication skills, manage your child's behaviour and emotions, build good relationships with your child and take care...

DriveWise senior drivers workshop

Wed 04 Mar 2020
The Hub, Ayres Grove, Mount Druitt 2770
Have you had your licence for a while? Want an update on road rules especially roundabouts? Concerned about keeping your drivers licence for as long...

Tuning In to Kids -Emotionally Intelligent Parenting

Every  Week on Wednesday until Wed 18 Mar 2020
Wed 04 Mar, Wed 11 Mar, Wed 18 Mar
Marayong House 64 Falmouth Rd Quakers Hill
Tuning in to Kids is a parenting program that helps children learn to understand and regulate their emotions. Children with good emotional intelligence often have better...

Salvation Army Moneycare

Mon 09 Mar 2020
Max Webber Library Function Centre, Corner Flushcombe Road and Alpha Street,...
Would you like to improve your Money management skills? Are you doing the best with your money? This workshop presented by Moneycare Financial capability and...

Charcoal workshop with Kristone Capistrano

Sat 14 Mar 2020
The Leo Kelly Blacktown Arts Centre, 78 Flushcombe Rd, Blacktown 2148
Learn skills in handling charcoal as a drawing tool in a workshop that weaves story-telling and mark-making. Friends, family, and elders from local communities are...

Free language class - Filipino

Fri 27 Mar 2020
Max Webber Library, Cnr. Flushcombe Rd & Alpha Street, Blacktown 2148
Free language classes at Max Webber Library, Blacktown. Bookings Essential at: https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/filipino-language-class-tickets-91932475509

Bringing Up Great Kids (BUGK)

Every  Week on Thursday until Thu 26 Mar 2020
Thu 27 Feb, Thu 05 Mar, Thu 12 Mar, Thu 19 Mar, Thu 26 Mar
Dean Park Neighbourhood Centre 9 Yarramundi Dr. Dean Park
Bringing Up Great kids is an evidence-based program developed by the Australian Children Foundation. BUGK is underpinned by a philosophy of promoting and supporting respectful, caring...
Charlie Lowles Leisure Centre Emerton Charlie Lowles Leisure Centre Emerton Charlie Lowles Leisure Centre Emerton Your community, your centre

Have You Visited

Announcement
Shop an Extensive Range of Pool ProductsCome and visit Pool & Spa Warehouse Blacktown for Pool Cleaners, Pool Pumps, Chlorinators, and more.View Pool & Spa Warehouse »
Join us on Facebook Blacktown Australia on Facebook
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2020 Stralia Web