Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Monday, 27 May - 2:00pm
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

What's On

What's On

Blacktown is packed with activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to fetes and open gardens. If you have an event coming up in Blacktown you can promote it FREE on BlacktownAustralia.com's What's On Events Calendar. These events have been entered by the public, please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Blacktown Event >>

Event Date:

Workshops & Education

One-on-one technology training

Daily (Fri 01 Feb - Tue 31 Dec 2019)
Riverstone Library & Digital Hub, first floor Riverstone Village, Corner Market...
Riverstone Library is offering basic computer and technology, one-on-one tutoring sessions to the public. They run up to one hour long depending on your knowledge...

Indian Seniors Social Group - all communities welcome

Every  Week on Wednesday, Monday until Wed 18 Dec 2019
Wed 29 May, Mon 03 Jun 2019
Greenroom on Level 4 Blacktown Westpoint Shopping Centre (Next to Blacktown...
STAY WELL-LIVE WELL - Indian Seniors Social Monthly Group Activities Gentle exercise programs Yoga Health & Wellbeing programs Free health checks Bollywood music and dance...

Therapy yoga

Monthly on the 1st Monday
Mon 03 Jun 2019
Max Webber Library, Corner Flushcombe Road and Alpha Street, Blacktown
Yoga therapy is designed to support anyone living with: Chronic illness or pain Fibromyalgia Depression & anxiety Arthritis After illness recovery....

Blacktown: Meditation class

Monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Sat 08 Jun 2019
Max Webber Library, Corner Flushcombe Road and Alpha Street, Blacktown
A class for beginners. Classes are held on once a month on a Saturday starting at 10 am. Register now: meditation.eventbrite.com.au. Enquiries: 9839 6677....

Stanhope Scribes writing group

Monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Sat 08 Jun 2019
Dennis Johnson Library, Corner Stanhope Parkway and Sentry Drive, Stanhope Gardens
Are you looking for a writing group? Come and join the Stanhope Scribes. Develop your skills, share your work and meet new friends. This...

Lalor Park: Volunteer computer tutoring

Every  Week on Monday until Mon 30 Dec 2019
Mon 27 May, Mon 03 Jun, Mon 10 Jun, Mon 17 Jun, Mon 24 Jun, Mon 01 Jul, Mon 08 Jul, Mon 15 Jul, Mon 22 Jul, Mon 29 Jul, Mon 05 Aug, Mon 12 Aug, Mon 19 Aug, Mon 26 Aug, Mon 02 Sep, Mon 09 Sep, Mon 16 Sep, Mon 23 Sep, Mon 30 Sep, Mon 07 Oct, Mon 14 Oct, Mon 21 Oct, Mon 28 Oct, Mon 04 Nov, Mon 11 Nov, Mon 18 Nov, Mon 25 Nov, Mon 02 Dec, Mon 09 Dec, Mon 16 Dec, Mon 23 Dec, Mon 30 Dec
Lalor Park Library, Corner Freeman Street and Northcott Road, Lalor Park
One-on-one computer tutoring for beginners. These sessions are run by volunteers in partnership with Blacktown City Libraries. Bookings are essential. Enquiries: 9624 5243.

Stanhope art group

Every  Week on Monday until Mon 23 Dec 2019
Mon 27 May, Mon 03 Jun, Mon 10 Jun, Mon 17 Jun, Mon 24 Jun, Mon 01 Jul, Mon 08 Jul, Mon 15 Jul, Mon 22 Jul, Mon 29 Jul, Mon 05 Aug, Mon 12 Aug, Mon 19 Aug, Mon 26 Aug, Mon 02 Sep, Mon 09 Sep, Mon 16 Sep, Mon 23 Sep, Mon 30 Sep, Mon 07 Oct, Mon 14 Oct, Mon 21 Oct, Mon 28 Oct, Mon 04 Nov, Mon 11 Nov, Mon 18 Nov, Mon 25 Nov, Mon 02 Dec, Mon 09 Dec, Mon 16 Dec, Mon 23 Dec
Dennis Johnson Library, Corner Stanhope Parkway and Sentry Drive, Stanhope Gardens
Come and learn a new skill in this relaxed and social group. Artist Jaya Fialok will guide you through different artistic techniques. Classes are...

Go4Fun Blacktown Area

Every  Week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday until Fri 05 Jul 2019
Mon 27 May, Mon 03 Jun, Tue 04 Jun 2019
Blacktown Emerton Stanhope Gardens
Go4Fun is a FREE healthy lifestyle program run by NSW Health for children aged 7-13 years. Go4Fun helps families become fitter, healthier and happier by educating...
Nepean Office Furniture and Supplies Nepean Office Furniture and Supplies Nepean Office Furniture and Supplies Quality New & Used Office Furniture

Have You Visited

Announcement
Conveyancing Made EasyA conveyancing-only law firm, where top priority is to maximise your savings while minimising your legal risk. Call now.View Think Conveyancing Blacktown »
Join us on Facebook Blacktown Australia on Facebook
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2019 Stralia Web