Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Friday, 22 January - 6:22pm
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

What's On

What's On

Blacktown is packed with activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to fetes and open gardens. If you have an event coming up in Blacktown you can promote it FREE on BlacktownAustralia.com's What's On Events Calendar. These events have been entered by the public, please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Blacktown Event >>

Event Date:

Workshops & Education

Sculpture and Clay workshop

Sat 23 Jan 2021
The Leo Kelly Blacktown Arts Centre 78 Flushcombe Rd Blacktown, NSW...
Create and take home your own painted animal sculpture or figurine made from clay, glass jars, foam balls and mixed media in this fun, creative, problem-solving...

Coding Club Term 1 2021 - only at Mount Druitt

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 23 Mar 2021
Tue 02 Feb, Tue 09 Feb, Tue 16 Feb, Tue 23 Feb, Tue 02 Mar, Tue 09 Mar, Tue 16 Mar, Tue 23 Mar
Our Library @ The Mount Druitt Hub, Ayres Grove, Mt Druitt,...
Coding Club Term 4: Fashion Come along and learn how computer science is used to create fashion. For ages 9-14 only. Classes run every Tuesday...

Triple P (Level 4) Parenting Program

Every  Week on Monday until Mon 29 Mar 2021
Mon 08 Feb, Mon 15 Feb, Mon 22 Feb, Mon 01 Mar, Mon 08 Mar, Mon 15 Mar, Mon 22 Mar, Mon 29 Mar
Dean Park Neighborhood Centre 9 Yarramundi Dr. Dean Park
Triple P helps parents promote your child's development and communication skills, manage your child's behaviour and emotions, build good relationships with your child and take care...

Triple P (Level 4) Parenting Program

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 30 Mar 2021
Tue 09 Feb, Tue 16 Feb, Tue 23 Feb, Tue 02 Mar, Tue 09 Mar, Tue 16 Mar, Tue 23 Mar, Tue 30 Mar
Doonside Cottage 2 Astral Dr. Doonside
This program s being offered to parents or carers with limited or irregular contact with their children. Triple P helps parents promote your child's development and...

Tuning in to Kids (Emotionally Intelligent Parenting

Every  Week on Wednesday until Wed 24 Mar 2021
Wed 17 Feb, Wed 24 Feb, Wed 03 Mar, Wed 10 Mar, Wed 17 Mar, Wed 24 Mar
Doonside Cottage 2 Astral Dr., Doonside
Tuning in to Kids is a parenting program that helps children learn to understand and regulate their emotions. Children with good emotional intelligence often have better...

Basics: Cybersafety

Thu 25 Feb 2021
Our Library @ The Mount Druitt Hub Ayres Grove Mt Druitt,...
Develop the habits that keep you safe from identity theft, viruses and online scams. Basic computer skills required. Own device optional.

Bringing Up Great Kids

Every  Week on Thursday until Thu 25 Mar 2021
Thu 25 Feb, Thu 04 Mar, Thu 11 Mar, Thu 18 Mar, Thu 25 Mar
Marayong House 64 Falmouth Rd. Quakers Hill
BUGK is underpinned by a philosophy of promoting and supporting respectful, caring and nurturing relationships between parents and their children. Parents and carers are encouraged to...

Basics: Tablets

Fri 26 Feb 2021
Max Webber Library, Blacktown Cnr. Flushcombe Road & Alpha Street Blacktown,...
Learn how to navigate your tablet device (e.g. iPad, Samsung Galaxy tab, Windows tablet), connect to the internet and install apps. You will also learn...
Atura Blacktown Atura Blacktown Atura Blacktown Urban, Industrial, Design Inspired

Have You Visited

Announcement
Stay with us, you’re sorted!Urban industrial, art-inspired guest rooms...five meeting & event rooms...FREE Wi-Fi thru the hotel... Roadhouse Bar.View Atura Blacktown »
Join us on Facebook Blacktown Australia on Facebook
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2021 Stralia Web