Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Saturday, 19 September - 6:54am
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

What's On

What's On

Blacktown is packed with activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to fetes and open gardens. If you have an event coming up in Blacktown you can promote it FREE on BlacktownAustralia.com's What's On Events Calendar. These events have been entered by the public, please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Blacktown Event >>

Event Date:

Workshops & Education

Get Ready Weekend 2020

Daily (Sat 19 Sep - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Across NSW. Find your nearest event at the website link.
Are you ready to take the first step in being better prepared for bush fires? Get Ready Weekend provides an opportunity for you to engage with...

Chemical free living (Green cleaning) - Oct 2020

Wed 07 Oct 2020
Online Event
In a world oozing with synthetic chemicals (over 80,000 to be exact) and artificial additives, our bodies and our environment is struggling more than ever before....

2020 HSC Lock In

Wed 14 Oct 2020
Max Webber Function Centre Cnr Flushcombe Road & Alpha Street Blacktown,...
Are you studying for your HSC? Do you need a study boost? Would you like some extra practice exam writing under exam conditions? Or you can...

Solar and Solar Batteries - Oct 2020

Wed 14 Oct 2020
Online Event
With solar becoming more affordable than ever, there's never been a better time to consider solar power and battery storage for your home. Come along to...

Triple P Group (Level 4)

Every  Week on Monday until Mon 07 Dec 2020
Mon 19 Oct, Mon 26 Oct, Mon 02 Nov, Mon 09 Nov, Mon 16 Nov, Mon 23 Nov, Mon 30 Nov, Mon 07 Dec
Dean Park Neighbourhood Centre 9 Yarramundi Dr. Dean Park
Triple P (Positive Parenting Program) helps parents promote your child's development and communication skills, manage your child's behaviour and emotions, build good relationships with your child...

Webinar - Worm farming and composting workshop - Oct 2020

Wed 21 Oct 2020
Online Event
Learn how to set up your organic recycling system to turn food scraps and garden 'waste' into a fantastic fertiliser and soil conditioner for your garden....

Bringing Up Great Kids (BUGK)

Every  Week on Wednesday until Wed 25 Nov 2020
Wed 21 Oct, Wed 28 Oct, Wed 04 Nov, Wed 11 Nov, Wed 18 Nov, Wed 25 Nov
Doonside Cottage 2 Astral Dr. Doonside NSW 2767
Bringing Up Great Kids (BUGK) is underpinned by a philosophy of promoting and supporting respectful, caring and nurturing relationships between parents and their children. Parents and...

Tuning in to Kids

Every  Week on Thursday until Thu 26 Nov 2020
Thu 22 Oct, Thu 29 Oct, Thu 05 Nov, Thu 12 Nov, Thu 19 Nov, Thu 26 Nov
Marayong House 64 Falmouth Rd Quakers Hill NSW 2763
Tuning in to Kids (Emotionally Intelligent Parenting) is a parenting program that helps children learn to understand and regulate their emotions. Children with good emotional intelligence...

Keep your home naturally cool

Fri 13 Nov 2020
Online Event
Did you know that Blacktown City is expected to experience additional 5 to 10 hot days (above 35C) by 2030? Planting trees is one way we...
Charlie Lowles Leisure Centre Emerton Charlie Lowles Leisure Centre Emerton Charlie Lowles Leisure Centre Emerton Your community, your centre

Have You Visited

Announcement
Is Your Website Mobile Friendly?Stralia Web specialises in mobile and responsive design websites. Enquire today: 1300 550 212View Stralia Web »
Join us on Facebook Blacktown Australia on Facebook
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2020 Stralia Web