Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Thursday, 22 April - 4:05am
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

What's On

What's On

Blacktown is packed with activities and events from major festivals & entertainment through to fetes and open gardens. If you have an event coming up in Blacktown you can promote it FREE on BlacktownAustralia.com's What's On Events Calendar. These events have been entered by the public, please read our full disclaimer for more details.

Free Service: Add Your Blacktown Event >>

Event Date:

Workshops & Education

Blacktown: English conversation classes post beginner

Selected Dates until Wed 28 Apr 2021
Mon 26 Apr 2021
Max Webber Library, Corner Flushcombe Road and Alpha Street, Blacktown
Post beginner is for those with simple reading and speaking skills who want to improve confidence when speaking English. They will learn some Australian English....

Online Supervising Learner Drivers Workshop-Apr2021

Tue 27 Apr 2021
On Line Event
As young people approach driving age it is important they and their parents/carers are aware of what is ahead as a Learner driver and how they...

Blacktown: English conversation classes intermediate

Thu 29 Apr 2021
Max Webber Library, Corner Flushcombe Road and Alpha Street, Blacktown
Intermediate is for those who already have skills in speaking English but want to refine their skills to become more confident. They will learn more...

Triple P Group Level 4

Every  Week on Wednesday until Wed 23 Jun 2021
Wed 05 May, Wed 12 May, Wed 19 May, Wed 26 May, Wed 02 Jun, Wed 09 Jun, Wed 16 Jun, Wed 23 Jun
Doonside Cottage 2 Astral Dr. Doonside NSW 2767
Triple P helps parenting promote your child's development and communication skills, manage your child's behaviour and emotions, build good relationships with your child and take care...

Triple P Group Level 4

Every  Week on Thursday until Thu 24 Jun 2021
Thu 06 May, Thu 13 May, Thu 20 May, Thu 27 May, Thu 03 Jun, Thu 10 Jun, Thu 17 Jun, Thu 24 Jun
Marayong House 64 Falmouth Rd Quakers Hill
Triple P helps parent promote your child's development and communication skills, manage your child's behaviour and emotions, build good relationships with your child and take care...

Bringing Up Great Kids

Every  Week on Monday until Mon 21 Jun 2021
Mon 10 May, Mon 17 May, Mon 24 May, Mon 31 May, Mon 07 Jun, Mon 14 Jun, Mon 21 Jun
Marayong House 64 Falmouth Rd Quakers Hill
Bringing Up Great Kids is underpinned by a philosophy of promoting and supporting respectful, caring and nurturing relationships between parents and their children. Parents and...

Tuning in to Kids (Emotionally Intelligent Parenting Workshop)

Every  Week on Tuesday until Tue 22 Jun 2021
Tue 18 May, Tue 25 May, Tue 01 Jun, Tue 08 Jun, Tue 15 Jun, Tue 22 Jun
Doonside Cottage 2 Astral Dr. Doonside NSW 2767
Tuning in to Kids is a parenting program that helps children learn to understand and regulate their emotions. Children with good emotional intelligence often have better...
The Leo Kelly Blacktown Arts Centre The Leo Kelly Blacktown Arts Centre The Leo Kelly Blacktown Arts Centre The Leo Kelly Blacktown Arts Centre

Have You Visited

Announcement
Shop an Extensive Range of Pool ProductsCome and visit Pool & Spa Warehouse Blacktown for Pool Cleaners, Pool Pumps, Chlorinators, and more.View Pool & Spa Warehouse »
Join us on Facebook Blacktown Australia on Facebook
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2021 Stralia Web