Blacktown Australia Australia
Blacktown Australia, Sydney Australia - Tuesday, 21 August - 2:38pm
Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

What's New - Blacktown Australia

Festivals in Blacktown coming up in 2018

posted: 6 Apr 2018
Plenty of Festivals for the family

Riverstone Festival
Saturday 12 May 9am-3pm

Doonside Festival
Saturday 28 July 9am-3pm

Running Festival
Sunday 29 July First race starts at 6.45am

Blacktown City Garden Competition
Entries open 1 August

Family Fish In
3-4 August & 10-11 August

Tregear Festival
Saturday 25 August 9am-3pm

Bidwell Festival
Saturday 15 September 10am-3pm

Woodcroft Festival
Saturday 22 September 10am-4pm

Wilmot Festival
Saturday 29 September 10am-3pm

Pet Festival
Sunday 7 October 10am-2pm

Kings Langley Festival
Sunday 21 October 11am-7pm

Mt Druitt Light Up
Thursday 22 November 6pm-9pm

Blacktown Light Up
Thursday 29 November 6pm-9pm

Mt Druitt Festival
Saturday 8 December 10am-3pm

For all enquiries contact the Events Team at Blacktown City Council on 02 9839 6000 or events.team@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

 

 
« More News

Have You Visited

Announcement
Stay with us, you’re sorted!Urban industrial, art-inspired guest rooms...five meeting & event rooms...FREE Wi-Fi thru the hotel... Roadhouse Bar.View Atura Blacktown »
Join us on Facebook Blacktown Australia on Facebook
Contact Us · Add Your Event · Submit Media Release · Add Your Business · Privacy · Site Map · Website © 2005-2018 Stralia Web